Betanda Shanam Reviews Book of Yeshua

Book of Yeshua

Francis Chapman

September 26, 2020

Indie


Blurb:

Yeshua of Nazareth didn’t die on the cross. That was a lie.

Elliot Ambrose is one of the few souls on Earth who knows the truth about Yeshua of Nazareth. His determination to expose this truth throws him into conflict with an ancient and powerful foe, who will stop at nothing to protect their secrets. Elliot must undertake a violent journey, and a war started in Judea two thousand years ago culminates in a final battle in the twenty-first century.

This dark, gripping, dual time-line conspiracy thriller will appeal to fans of Dan Brown, S. J Parris, and Raymond Khoury.

Purchase Link:
Amazon

What a thought provoking read! Book of Yeshua retells the story of the new testament but with a twist. This modern day biblical thriller follows Yeshua and his disciples, telling their story of the last two thousand years as they try to save our souls whilst holding on to  the secrets of everlasting life. Tavarius, an advisor of Pilate, becomes the modern-day soulless villain who is searching for the secret to become a god. Book of Yeshua has some graphic scenes of violence, which, while they made my toes curl, these scenes were the spice of story and were needed to help the reader understand the desperation of Tavarius.

The  concept of our souls being reincarnated and reused is something I heard about a few years ago, when I attended a meditation  group. I found it to be an intriguing concept, so to read this story of how a chosen few can remember all the lives they have lived captivated me. 

Book of Yeshua has all the aspects and ingredients of a truly fantastic read. It lodges in your head.  This book will give you plenty to contemplate. A five star read!

I received an ARC in exchange for an honest review.

3 replies »

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.