Review of Tinfoil Heart, Book Tour

 

Continue reading

Advertisements

Review of Lost on the Road to Love, Excerpt and Giveaway!

TourBanner_Lost on the Road to Love

Continue reading

Review of Peachy Flippin’ Keen

Peachy Flippin' Keen (Southern Eclectic Book 3) by [Harper, Molly]

Peach Flippin’ Keen

Molly Harper

A Southern Eclectic Novella

Pocket Star

April 9, 2018


A prank war erupts in Lake Sackett, Georgia and coroner Frankie McCready has to turn to the gorgeous but surly new sheriff for help in Molly Harper’s newest Southern Eclectic novella, perfect for fans of Kristan Higgins and Amy E. Reichert.

The McCready Family Funeral Home and Bait Shop has crickets running rampant in the store and hot sauce in the Snack Shack’s ketchup bottles. But as the county coroner, Frankie has enough on her plate without worrying about the increasingly mean pranks being played at her family’s business. And the arrival of Sheriff Eric Linden, both devastatingly attractive and painfully taciturn, is enough to push her over the edge. Continue reading