Review of Lost on the Road to Love, Excerpt and Giveaway!

TourBanner_Lost on the Road to Love

Continue reading

Advertisements

Review of How the Cowboy Was Won, Book Tour, Excerpt, and Giveaway!

Continue reading

Review of Peachy Flippin’ Keen

Peachy Flippin' Keen (Southern Eclectic Book 3) by [Harper, Molly]

Peach Flippin’ Keen

Molly Harper

A Southern Eclectic Novella

Pocket Star

April 9, 2018


A prank war erupts in Lake Sackett, Georgia and coroner Frankie McCready has to turn to the gorgeous but surly new sheriff for help in Molly Harper’s newest Southern Eclectic novella, perfect for fans of Kristan Higgins and Amy E. Reichert.

The McCready Family Funeral Home and Bait Shop has crickets running rampant in the store and hot sauce in the Snack Shack’s ketchup bottles. But as the county coroner, Frankie has enough on her plate without worrying about the increasingly mean pranks being played at her family’s business. And the arrival of Sheriff Eric Linden, both devastatingly attractive and painfully taciturn, is enough to push her over the edge. Continue reading

Review of It Might Be You

It Might Be You (The Harrisons) by [Gracen, Jennifer]

 

It Might Be You

Jennifer Gracen

February 27, 2018

Zebra


When Officer Nick Martell learns that a sick child needs his help, he flies to the young Harrison boy’s side. But once in the heart of the wealthy Harrison family, Nick faces a shocking truth—he is none other than a Harrison son himself, born of a secret affair. Though the blue-collar bachelor struggles to accept the elite clan as his own, compassion for the vulnerable boy compels him to stay. That, and the deep spark of connection he feels for the child’s beautiful nurse . . . Continue reading

Review of The Big Bad Wolf

The Big Bad Wolf by [Accardo, Jus]

 

The Big Bad Wolf

Jus Accardo

March 5, 2018

Entangled Teen


Kensey Deaton comes from an elite werewolf lineage, but just because her family is royalty, doesn’t mean she’ll fall in line like some perfect little princess. She has plans and they don’t include an arranged marriage!

Slade McAlister has his own family drama. His Alpha father happens to be the most reviled wolf on the eastern seaboard, and it’s a stigma he can’t escape. So when his neighbor Kensey–the girl of his dreams and his nightmares–proposes a solution to solve *both* of their problems, he sees an Continue reading